Connect with us

Tech

No Man’s Sky lead teases a second look at Light No Fire, Hello Games’ hotly-anticipated open-world game

Published

on

Following No Man’s Sky’s divisive launch and incredible turnaround, Hello Games made similarly big promises when drumming up hype for its second game Light No Fire, itself a sort of fantasy take on the ‘go anywhere, do everything’ formula. It now sounds like we’ll learn more details in an imminent second trailer, based on teases from the studio’s co-founder. 

With Summer Game Fest streaming a showcase next month as part of the wider Summer Game Fest schedule 2024, organizer Geoff Keighley tweeted that he loves “watching new video game trailers”, an obvious tease at all the new clips incoming on June 7 from 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm BST. 

Continue Reading