Thursday, February 29, 2024

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Premier League match

Must read

Arsenal will be looking to take another positive step in their Premier League title challenge this weekend as Mikel Arteta’s side welcome Crystal Palace to North London.

After the disappointment of bowing out of the Europa League on Thursday following a penalty shootout defeat to Sporting CP, Arteta will have little time to rally his troops.

The visitors have also endured a difficult week, with the club opting to sack Patrick Vieira after the Frenchman failed to win a Premier League game since the start of 2023. They are not expected to have appointed a replacement before the match at Emirates Stadium.

Here’s all the key information on the match including kickoff time, live streaming and TV channels, lineups and betting odds.

MORE: Arsenal odds to win Premier League 2023: Where Gunners rank among favourites

What time is Arsenal vs Crystal Palace kick off?

This Premier League match kicks off at Emirates Stadium on Sunday, March 19 at 2 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sun, Mar. 19 10:00 ET
Canada Sun, Mar. 19 10:00 ET
UK Sun, Mar. 19 14:00 GMT
Australia Mon, Mar. 20 01:00 AEDT
India Sun, Mar. 19 19:30 IST
Hong Kong Sun, Mar. 19 22:00 HKT
Malaysia Sun, Mar. 19 22:00 MYT
Singapore Sun, Mar. 19 22:00 SGT
New Zealand Mon, Mar. 20 03:00 NZDT

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch all of the action from this match in some of the major territories:

  TV channel Streaming
USA USA Network, Telemundo Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports website/app
Canada fuboTV Canada
UK
Australia Optus Sport
New Zealand Sky Sport NOW
India Star Sports Select 1 Jio TV, Hotstar VIP
Hong Kong now TV
Malaysia Astro SuperSport

Astro GO, sooka

Singapore 221 Hub Premier 1 StarHub TV+

UK: This match will not be broadcast live in the UK.

USA: This match streams on the NBC USA Network platform for subscribers in both English and Spanish.

Canada: Every Premier League game this season is live streaming exclusively via fuboTV in Canada.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream every match live and on demand on Optus Sport

MORE: Watch every Premier League match live with fuboTV in Canada

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace projected lineups

Arsenal’s Europa League exit to Sporting CP also brought about two fresh injury worries for Arteta with defensive pair Takehiro Tomiyasu and William Saliba both expected to miss out this weekend.

Bukayo Saka, Thomas Partey and Martin Odegaard will all come back in after starting on the bench in midweek, with Gabriel Jesus perhaps set to drop out of the starting XI.

Arsenal starting XI (4-3-3): Ramsdale (GK) — White, Kiwior, Gabriel, Zinchenko — Odegaard, Partey, Xhaka — Saka, Martinelli, Trossard

Arsenal subs: Turner (GK), Holding, Tierney, Nelson, Nwaneri, Smith Rowe, Vieira, Jorginho, Jesus

Palace’s injury list remains unchanged ahead of this match, with teenager Joseph Whitworth expected to remain in goal as Vicente Guaita is sidelined. Arsenal loanee Albert Sambi Lokonga is ineligible.

Crystal Palace starting XI (4-2-3-1): Whitworth (GK) — Clyne, Andersen, Guehi, Mitchell — Doucoure, Ahamada — Olise, Eze, Zaha — Edouard

Crystal Palace subs: Goodman (GK), Ward, Tomkins, Riedewald, Richards, Milivojevic, Schlupp, Ayew, Mateta

MORE: English Premier League table 2022/23: Updated EPL standings

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace prediction, odds

Arsenal know they cannot afford to drop points at home in the final weeks of the title race as defending champions Manchester City look to chase them down, and they have lost just once at home in the Premier League in 2023.

Palace need a reaction if they are to avoid being sucked into deeper relegation danger, but this weekend may come too soon to break their winless streak.

Prediction: Arsenal to win 2-1

  USA
(BetMGM)
UK 
(SkyBet
)
Australia
(Neds)
Canada
(Sports Interaction)
India (Dafabet)
Arsenal win -385 2/9 1.25 1.24 1.27
Draw +475 19/4 5.40 5.51 6.20
Crystal Palace win +1100 12/1 12.50 11.00 13.00
Over/Under 2.5 goals -143 / +105 4/6, 11/10 1.70 / 2.15 1.69 / 2.09 1.73 / 2.17
Both teams to score Y/N +135 / -196 5/4, 4/7 2.25 / 1.60 2.20 / 1.53 2.40 / 1.58

Latest article